Monday, February 8, 2010

Delirious Insomniac: Good Morning Territory

Klaus Nomi - I Feel Love
Gorilla Aktiv - Die Maske
Hans Grusel - Erste Falte
Imminent Starvation - Rumours
Celluloid Mata Featuring - Hita Corporated - The Council
FM Einheit - The Race

Stock, Hausen & Walkman - Untitled track from "Hairballs"
Illusion of Safety - Untitled track from "Tubes and Wires"
Die Todliche Doris - Haare Im Mund
Holger Hiller - Ein Ganz Normaler Kuss

Premature Ejaculation - Superficial Pulse
Strangulated Beatoffs - Bothered
Robert Turman - Broadcast
Panicsville - Boiled, Baked, and Basted Babies
GGFH - Eclipse
Indian Jewelry - Poverty Ape
Sidewinder - Track 4 from "Colonized"
Electric Hellfire Club - Mr. 44

Excessive Force - Stormraiser
Hans Grusel - Quarintimes (from Serge Modular Users 2009)
Swine Is Mental - Stumble Wank
Bran (...) Pos - 1 Armed Yank with Sekhem Em

Caroliner - Bring Culture To The Treetops
Butthole Surfers - Barking Dogs
Cypress Hill - Pigs (instrumental)
Michelle Flynn - Mambo Miam Miam
Iggy Pop - Sister Midnight
Lee Hazlewood - Dark In My Heart

Manorexia - Tongue of Uncertainty
Dave Phillips - Track 5 from "?"
some 78s played with the pitch down at 33 RPM
Masaoka/Chen/Grusel/Nagai - Absence of Territory

Caspar Brotzmann Massaker - Sarah
Holger Hiller & Andreas Dorau - Guten Morgen Hosen

Merzbow - This Dying Toad Become Forth With Coal For Colour Black
Intrinsic Action - excerpt from a maxell cassette of unreleased 1985 excerpts and live recordings, copied from WZRD catalog
Intrinsic Action - Source Control 1 Part 2
Blaster Al Ackerman - Pepper Young Translations
Aaron Dilloway - Modern Jester
Macronympha - Insane Torture Device
Aaron Dilloway - Live In Detroit

No comments: