Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Delirious Insomniac: Let's Get Small! (with guest host appearance by Edgar Amaya (of EaViL)

The recording of the first two hours didn't work.

Tuxedomoon – The Stranger
Roky Erickson & The Aliens – I Walked With A Zombie
Cold Cave – Roman Skirts, The Trees Grew Emotions And Died
Babyland - Defeated
The Body Lovers – Four
JG Thirlwell – Node Wrestling

Vertonen – Ventilator
Zbigniew Karkowski - Execution of Intelligence
Gunther Rabl - Eve
Robert Turman – Spirals of Everlasting Change

Robert Turman & Aaron Dilloway – Track 3 from Blizzard

Rory Hinchey – A Beautiful Dialectic
Tak Shindo – Bali Ha’i
Ritualistic School of Errors – Pupating Hindquarters Burst
Zack Kouns – Desperation is Coveted (from “Micheal Jackson: I Just Can’t Start Loving You”)
Nathan Carpenter – Vaudevillain

Panicsville – Infinite Suffering Festers Under The Black Wings of Death


Nadja – Sandskin

Drug Honkey – Death Threats
Bodychoke – Suffer
Jarboe – Consume Me
Marilyn Manson – Wight Spider

Corephallism – These Scars Will Last A Lifetime
Negru Voda – Under The Ice (Fragment)
EC8OR – Dirt

Diamanda Galas – Orders from The Dead
Crash Worship – track 2 from “Do It With All Thine Might”

Sshe Retina Stimulants – Anguish Vagueness Realized
Einsturzende Neubauten – Hamburg Atmosphere
EaViL – Strap On

Steve Martin – Let’s Get Small Side Two


"Delirious Sunrise" with Guest host Edgar Amaya

The Three Faces of Sioux:
Siouxsie & The Banshees – Poppy Day (Live)
The Creatures – Morning Dawning
Siouxsie – Here Comes That Day

Anubian Lights – Good Morning Spacegirl
Bride of No No – Out For The Day
Metalux – Black Sun

Phillip Glass – Candyman Suite
Polyrock – Changing Hearts
The Cure – A Strange Day

Marlene Dietrich – Let’s Call It a Day
Mae West – Day Tripper
Christine Ebersole – The Revolutionary Costume For Today (from Grey Gardens)
Johnny Mandel – Main Theme (from I Want To Live)

Jill Jones – All Day, All Night
Millie Jackson – Summer (The First Time)
LaBelle – Sunshine (Woke Me Up This Morning)
Lesley Gore – Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbows

Nic Endo – Neon Sunrise
Flux Information Sciences – Dollar Days
Swans – I Am The Sun

David Bowie – In The Heat of The Morning
Pizzicato Five – It’s A Beautiful Day (The B-Day Arrangement)
Harry Betts – Day in The Oven (from Black Mama White Mama)

Disco Rick & The Dogs – Nasty Dance (*requested by Nick EaViL)
Moloko – Day For Night (Quarter Master Mix)
Suicide – Heat Beat

KUKL – France (A Mutual Thrill)
Peggy Lee – When The Sun Comes Out

No comments: