Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Delirious Insomniac: Everybody's Sick!

Anton LaVey – Gloomy Sunday
Klaus Nomi – Za Bakdaz (Live)
Skozey Fetisch – Symbiotic Film
Panicsville – Insolent Things Haunt Your Dreams
Earwig Spectre – Cosmic Orgies
Little Fyodor – Everybody’s Sick
Einsturzende Neubauten - Sehnsucht
Lord of the Yum-Yum – Ukrainian Bell Carol
Evil Moisture – Earless Childbirth 7

Mlehst – Occasional Stimulation
Irr.App.(Ext) – Rubber Armpit Chafed By Rusted Metronome

Dave Phillips – Hole/Holy (Excerpt)
“A Good Thing” (looped sampling of Barbara Lynn’s “You’ll Lose A Good Thing”)

Rudolf + Outandin Artaud – 11.9.01 An Subject Object Provocation

Imminent Starvation – Sysmarc

Chiappa Barrel Organ – Daisy Bell and Oh! Mr. Porter
Sacred Spirit I – Intro & Prelude
Haters – A Song For Nihilism
Valley Junior High School Viking Band – The Muppet Show Theme
EaViL – Strap-On
Rubber O Cement – Music for Music Critics

Caleb Deupree – Cathedral

Bull of Heaven - He Is Not Dead, But Sleepeth

Zeitgeist: Addendum

No comments: